The Beautiful Blogger Award

I have been nominated for The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Beautiful Blogger Award

Thank you to Elixir of Memories for nominating me for this award (my 3rd blog award this month), I am honored!

The Beautiful Blogger Award Rules:

1. Mention who gave it to you with a link back to their blog.
2. Share seven things about yourself
3. Give this award to seven other bloggers. Let them know they’ve won.
4. Post the award on your blog.

7 Things About Me:

  • Although I still feel like I am a teenager, I am 30 years old as of last week.
  • When read, my name is almost always mispronounced.
  • My bedroom walls are bight pink.
  • I have blue eyes.
  • I drink more coffee than I do any other beverage.
  • I collect pill boxes.
  • You will likely never catch me without my nails painted.

My 7 Nominees:

The above blogs are all certainly very beautiful, and I highly recommend you check them out 🙂


My past awards:

11 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Good day! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great information you have got right here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

Leave a Reply

