The One Lovely Blog Award

I have been nominated for The One Lovely Blog Award!

One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you to Carol Ann for nominating me, I am truly honored!

Carol Ann is a wonderful photographer and fellow Jersey Shore lover, who posts her lovely shots over at PaintedByTheSun, so please check her out!!

The One Lovely Blog Award Rules:

1. Mention who gave it to you with a link back to their blog.
2. Share seven things about yourself
3. Give this award to fifteen other bloggers. Let them know theyโ€™ve won.
4. Post the award on your blog.

7 Things About Me:

  • Today I turned 30!
  • I love traveling, and hope to have more opportunity’s to get away.
  • In December I was lucky enough to meet the sweetest, kindest man a girl could ever ask for.
  • For as long as I can remember I have loved taking photographs and treasured them as little frozen memories.
  • I was a painter – for about 6 months a few years back. Painted nearly everyday.ย  Then as suddenly as I started, I stopped. I often have thought about starting again, but yet never seem to do it.
  • I almost never turn on my television.
  • As a shameless caffeine addict, I drink 3-5 cups of black coffee daily.

My 15 Nominees:

17 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thanks so much, it’s an honor to be thought of…And Happy Birthday…What a great age! I enjoyed reading about you. I’ve always been fascinated with the jersey shore for some reason, seems to be something real and special about that part of the country…

  2. Pingback: The Beautiful Blogger Award « Sometimes I'm Such a Girl

Leave a Reply

